New York State
Association of Fire Chiefs

Providing Service to Those Who Serve

Communications Committee

Past Chief Edward Wright, Chairman
Fire Coordinator H. Dale Banker
Firefighter/Engineer David Bartkowiak
Deputy Coordinator Mark Lacivita
Chief of Operations (Ret.) Myles Quinn
Past Chief Laurence Vaughan
Chief Brian Wilbur

Information/Technology Sub-Committee
Director/Fire Coordinator Brian LaFlure