New York State
Association of Fire Chiefs

Providing Service to Those Who Serve

Annual Conference Committee

1st Battalion Coordinator Anthony Faso, Chairman
Assistant Chief Timothy Dahulich, Vice Chairman

Administrative Sub-Committee
Chief Anthony Tripp, Vice Chairman

Administrative Sub-Committee – Gates/Store
3rd Battalion Coordinator Scott Bailey
Past Chief Larry Barter
Past Chief George Farley
Past Chief Bernard Lee
Chief Barbara McCann
Past Chief Kevin McElynn

Administrative Sub-Committee – Registration
Assistant Chief Richard Allen Jr.
Past Chief Brett Chellis
Chief Jared Meeker
Past Assistant Chief Adrian Pilliod
Safety Officer William Sweatman

Exhibits Sub-Committee
Past Chief Richard Akey, Vice Chairman
Deputy Chief Greg Burnell
Chief Kevin Kalk
Past Chief Michael Smith
Past Chief Fred Theadore
Chief (Ret.) Alfonso Varlaro

Life Safety Sub-Committee
Ex-Chief Gregory Anderson, Vice Chairman
Deputy Chief Richard Allen Sr.

Programs Sub-Committee
Chief Charles Kostyk, Vice Chairman
Chief James Empie
Past Chief Brian McQueen
Chief James Seymour
Past Chief John Sroka – Memorial Service
Commissioner Thomas Underhill

Firefighter/EMT-B Stephen Davis
Assistant Chief John Stark Sr.