New York State
Association of Fire Chiefs

Providing Service to Those Who Serve

Governance Committee

Chief Robert Holley, Chairman
Chief Richard Messina, Vice Chairman – Constitution & By-Laws
Deputy Chief Frank Sylvester, Vice Chairman – Nominations & Elections Committee
Chief Joseph Fahd Jr.
Coordinator (Ret.) Julius Leone Jr.
Chief William Owen
Commissioner (Ret.) Paul Schonewolf
Chief Daniel Schwertfeger
Past Chief John Sroka